Viva Sport Shop http://vivasportshop.ro/ Produsele Viva Sport Shop en-us Breloc Super Mini-paleta Stiga http://vivasportshop.ro/product--breloc-super-minipaleta-stiga--2004.html Mese si Accesorii ]]> Breloc Stiga Carbonado http://vivasportshop.ro/product--breloc-stiga-carbonado--2003.html Mese si Accesorii ]]> Incaltaminte Stiga Liner II http://vivasportshop.ro/product--incaltaminte-stiga-liner-ii--2002.html Incaltaminte si Ciorapi
  • The upper part and toe cap in lightweight breathable material for extra durability.
  • Increased softness and durability in the heel counter.
  • Natural outsole creates a great grip on all floors.
  • EVA innersole for maximum comfort.
  • Includes a shoebag.
  • Available in Sizes 36 - 46.
  • ]]>
    Husa Dubla Stiga Reverse Batwallet http://vivasportshop.ro/product--husa-dubla-stiga-reverse-batwallet--2001.html Huse
  • Room for 2 racket.
  • High quality zippers.
  • The batwallet is produced in a durable 600 D nylon fabric.
  • ]]>
    Husa Stiga Batwallet Reverse Single http://vivasportshop.ro/product--husa-stiga-batwallet-reverse-single--2000.html Huse
  • Room for 1 racket.
  • High quality zippers.
  • The batwallet is produced in a durable 600 D nylon fabric.
  • 1 plastic frame for 2 paddles and 4 balls
  • ]]>
    Solutie de lipit Stiga Connect Glue 50ml http://vivasportshop.ro/product--solutie-de-lipit-stiga-connect-glue-50ml--1999.html Solutii de Lipit si Accesorii ]]> Fata Yasaka Rigan http://vivasportshop.ro/product--fata-yasaka-rigan--1998.html Fete When we developed the table tennis rubber RIGAN the goal was to combine the advantages of ”classical” rubbers and ”modern technology” rubbers. With RIGAN you get a perfect ball control and a dynamic speed characteristics, resulting in a rubber that is very easy to handle. RIGAN has a high durability and offers good value for the money.]]> Husa Stiga Batcover Reverse http://vivasportshop.ro/product--husa-stiga-batcover-reverse--1997.html Huse
    • Room for 1 racket.
    • 1 pocket for 3 balls
    • High quality zippers.
    • The batwallet is produced in a durable 600 D nylon fabric.

    ]]>
    Tricou Stiga Lines http://vivasportshop.ro/product--tricou-stiga-lines--1996.html Tricouri
    • Three-button placket offers adjustable coverage
    • Elegant V-neck
    • 4-way stretch fabrication allows greater mobility in any direction
    • A fitted design offers high mobility during game.
    • 100% Micro Dryfit with sublimation.
    ]]>
    Lemn Stiga Evolution http://vivasportshop.ro/product--lemn-stiga-evolution--1995.html Lemne
    • Lightweight 5-ply allround blade.
    • Suitable for the modern allround player who uses great variation of speed and spin.
    • Based on the legendary Allround Classic but slightly faster.
    • One of the most popular blades in Japan.
    ]]>